Class Dates for Students


Term Dates: 2020/2021

Classes start again the week beginning 14th Sept 2020

TERM 1

Week 1 Tues 15th, Weds 16th
Week 2 Tues 22nd, Weds 23rd
Week 3 Tues 29th, Weds 30th
Week 4 Tues 6th Oct, Weds 7th Oct
Week 5 Tues 13th Oct, Weds 14th Oct
Week 6 Tues 20th Oct, Weds 21st Oct
HALF TERM 27th & 28th NO LESSONS ON THESE DAYS
Week 7 Tues 3rd Nov, Weds 4th Nov
Week 8 Tues 10th Nov, Weds 11th Nov
Week 9 Tues 17th Nov, Weds 18th Nov
Week 10 Tues 24th Nov, Weds 25th Nov
Week 11 Tues 1st Dec, Weds 2nd Dec
Week 12 Tues 8th Dec, Weds 9th Dec
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS NO LESSONS FOR THREE WEEKS
NO LESSONS ON 15th, 16th, 22nd ,23rd, 29th,30th Dec

TERM 2

Week 13 Tues 5th, Weds 6th Jan
Week 14 Tues 12th, Weds 13th Jan
Week 15 Tues 19th, Weds 20th Jan
Week 16 Tues 26th, Weds 27th Jan
Week 17 Tues 2nd Feb, Weds 3rd Feb
Week 18 Tues 9th Feb, Weds 10th Feb
HALF TERM NO LESSONS ON 16th, 17th FEB
Week 19 Tues 23rd, Weds 24th Feb
Week 20 Tues 2nd, Weds 3rd March
Week 21 Tues 9th, Weds 10th March
Week 22 Tues 16th, Weds 17th March
Week 23 Tues 23rd, Weds 25th March
Week 24 Tues 30th, Weds 31st March
EASTER HOLIDAYS NO LESSONS FOR TWO WEEKS
NO LESSONS ON 6th,7th, 13th, 14th APRIL

TERM 3

Week 25 Tues 20th, Weds 21st April
Week 26 Tues 27th, Weds 28th April
Week 27 Tues 4th, Weds 5th May
Week 28 Tues 11th, Weds 12th May *** POSSIBLE IGCSE EXAM WEEK***
Week 29 Tues 18th, Weds 19th May,*** POSSIBLE IGCSE EXAM WEEK***
Week 30 Tues 25th, Weds 26th May, *** POSSIBLE IGCSE EXAM WEEK***
HALF TERM JUNE 1st, 2nd NO LESSONS ON THESE DAYS
Week 31 Tues 8th, Weds 9th June
Week 32 Tues 15th, Weds 16th June
Week 33 Tues 22nd, Weds 23rd June
Week 34 Tues 29th, Weds 30th June
Academic Year finishes. Lessons Re-start mid Sept 2021